المنتجات | 4 mins read

5 أهم النصائح لتسعير حزمة المنتجات المربحة

5 top tips for profitable product bundle pricing
كلوي هندرسون

By كلوي هندرسون

تنفيذ تسعيرة حزمة المنتجات يمكن أن يعزز هوامش الربح من خلال زيادة معدلات دوران المخزون وتحرير رأس المال المربوط في الأسهم.

الهدف النهائي للشركة هو تحقيق إيرادات أكثر من التكاليف المرتبطة بإنتاج المواد مع رأس المال المتبقي للاستثمار في التوسع. وهذا يتطلب من الشركات أن تدرس عن كثب هوامش أرباحها لضمان أن تكون استراتيجياتها التسعيرية مربحة على المدى الطويل.

استراتيجية تسعيرية شعبية وفعالة في معظم الصناعات هي تسعيرة حزمة المنتجات. التجميع هو طريقة تقوم فيها الشركة ببيع منتجات متعددة بسعر واحد بدلاً من بيع الأصناف بشكل منفصل. غالبًا ما تقوم المطاعم بتجميع المنتجات عن طريق الترويج لمشروب مجاني مع أي كومبو أو خصم 5 دولارات عند شراء العملاء وجبة. كما أن

تجميع المنتجات هي أيضًا قياسية في البيع بالتجزئة، حيث ثبت أن هذه الطريقة تزيد من متوسط قيمة الطلب. تشير دراسة أجرتها شركة McKinsey & Company إلى أن 35٪ من جميع مشتريات Amazon مشتقة من المنتجات المجمعة التي اقترحتها ميزة التوصية الخاصة بها.

علم النفس وراء تجميع

psychology behind product bundling 1594324284 1527

المنتجات حزم المنتجات هي مربحة للشركات ويمكن تحسين رضا العملاء من خلال جعل المستهلكين يشعرون كما لو أنهم يحصلون على صفقة. في

كثير من الأحيان، سوف تجار التجزئة تعطي المشترين خيار إنشاء حزم مع مزيج ومباراة الصفقات مثل «شراء واحد، والحصول على نصف قبالة. تمنح هذه الخصومات العملاء القدرة على اختيار منتجاتهم ونعتقد أنهم يتلقون الكثير.

وجدت فينيت كومار، طالبة في كلية إدارة الأعمال بجامعة هارفارد، أنه عندما منحت نينتندو المشترين خيار اختيار العناصر التي يجب تضمينها في حزمة منتجاتهم بسعر مخفض، زادت مبيعاتهم بشكل كبير. زادت مشتريات وحدة نينتندو بمقدار 100،000 وحدة وارتفعت مبيعات الألعاب الافتراضية بمقدار مليون. ومع ذلك، عندما حاولت نينتندو فرض التجميع من خلال تقديم المنتجات حصرا في مجموعات القيمة، انخفضت مبيعاتها بنسبة 20٪.

مع كل حزمة تباع، يزيد متوسط قيمة الطلب للبائع (AOV)، أو متوسط إجمالي المعاملات. أظهرت دراسة أجرتها شركة Forrester أن التجميع يساهم بنسبة تصل إلى 30% من جميع إيرادات التجارة الإلكترونية. كما يمكن لتجميع المنتجات زيادة المبيعات مع زيادة رضا العملاء والولاء استجابة للخصومات والقيمة المتصورة.

ومع ذلك، لا ينبغي للشركات أن تستخدم هذه الاستراتيجية بشكل مفرط لأنها تصبح أقل فعالية عند الإفراط في استخدامها. يعتمد نجاح تجميع المنتجات على إدراك قيمة العميل.

إذا كانت الشركة عادة ما تقدم منتجات مختلطة بتكلفة حزمة، فإن المشترين لن يجدوا الصفقة قيمة. لذلك، يجب على البائعين أن يكونوا استراتيجيين مع تواتر هذه العروض والتأكد من أن العميل يقدر المنتجات التي يتم تجميعها. يجب أيضا أن تكون المنتجات معا أقل تكلفة مما لو كانت تباع بشكل منفصل.

أنواع

types of bundles 1594324284 4227

الحزم يحدث التجميع عندما يتم بيع العديد من المنتجات معًا من قبل نفس المورد في معاملة واحدة ولكن غالبًا ما يتم الخلط بينه وبين عمليات البيع المتقاطعة والإضافات.

على عكس المنتجات المعروضة في مجموعات، فإن البيع المتقاطع هو منتج موصى به يكمل سلعة في عربة العميل ولكنه من فئة مختلفة أو بائع آخر. الوظيفة الإضافية هي عرض إضافي أو ترقية لخير أو خدمة, ينظر إليها عادة في خطط الحماية والاشتراكات. على

الرغم من أن هذه الأدوات فعالة لزيادة أسعار AOV والبيع، إلا أنها غير مؤهلة للتجميع لأن المنتجات يتم شراؤها بشكل منفصل وبتكاليف مختلفة.

هناك نوعان عامان من تسعيرات حزمة المنتجات-

Pure Bunling

هذا النموذج يبيع المنتجات حصريًا في حزم بسعر ثابت. ويتضح التجميع النقي في موفري الأقمار الصناعية الذين يقدمون قنوات محددة فقط عند شراء حزمة قناة. إذا كان المستهلك يريد قناة معينة، يجب عليه شراء الحزمة بأكملها التي توفر العديد من الشبكات الأخرى لاستقبالها.

ينهار التجميع النقي إلى ثلاث طرق-

1. التجميع المشترك هو عندما يتم الجمع بين اثنين من المنتجات تحت سعر واحد ملحوظ أسفل.

2 - تقدم شركة Leader Bundling عنصرًا مروجًا بسعر مخفض إذا تم شراؤه إلى جانب ملحق متوافق.

3 - تتشابه مجموعة Mixed-Leader مع التجميع الرائد ولكنها توفر للمستهلكين خيار شراء المنتج الرئيسي فقط دون الحاجة إلى دفع ثمن الإضافات.

التجميع المختلط


المعروف أيضا باسم التجميع المخصص، يوفر هذا الأسلوب للعملاء خيار شراء منتجات منفصلة معا بسعر مخفض أو بمفرده بالسعر العادي. غالبًا ما تستخدم محلات البقالة تجميعًا مختلطًا عندما يتم وضع علامة على المنتجات بـ «4 مقابل 5 دولارات»، وفي هذه الحالة يمكن للمستهلكين اختيار أي أربعة عناصر مشاركة.

البحتة مقابل التجميع المختلط


تحديد نوع التجميع المناسب للأعمال التجارية يتطلب وزن الإيجابيات والسلبيات-

  • لا تقدم الحزم البحتة إلا المنتجات حصريًا في مجموعة المنتجات. ومع ذلك، فإن إجبار المشترين على إنفاق المزيد من المال على العناصر الأخرى التي لا يريدون يمكن أن يقلل من رضا العملاء.
  • تساعد الحزم النقية الشركات على بيع منتجات لا تحظى بشعبية من خلال تجميعها بأصناف عالية الطلب. وهذا يسمح للبائعين لاستعادة رأس المال المقيد في المخزون.
  • أظهرت دراسة أجرتها كلية ييل للإدارة أن السيطرة الممنوحة للمستهلك ضمن استراتيجية التجميع المختلطة هي 35٪ أكثر فعالية في إيرادات المبيعات من نقية تجميع.
  • يمكن أن تقلل كلتا الطريقتين تكلفة التسويق للشركة من خلال الترويج لعدة عناصر تتطلب موارد لواحد فقط.

نصائح للتجميع

بعد تحديد طريقة تسعيرة الحزمة الأنسب لنموذج الأعمال، استخدم النصائح التالية لتنفيذ الاستراتيجية بشكل صحيح-

1. عرض باقات متعددة - أظهرت الدراسات أن العملاء يحبون الخيارات، لذلك توفير عدة حزم مختلفة يمكن للمشترين الاختيار من بينها. ومن خلال القيام بذلك، يمكن للمستهلكين شراء المواد المفضلة لديهم ويمكن للشركات زيادة متوسطات مبيعاتها.

2 - تعزيز الادخار - بالنسبة للمستهلك، فإن أفضل شيء عن مجموعة القيمة هو توفير المال، لذلك يجب على الشركات التأكيد على خفض التكلفة.

3 - باقات العرض في Checkout - غالبًا ما يؤدي تذكير العميل عند الدفع إلى إضافة عنصر للحصول على سعر مخفض إلى معاملة إضافية. مواقع التجارة الإلكترونية لديها ميزات، مثل علامة التبويب التوصية، التي تذكر المشترين أن هناك منتجات مجمعة مع العناصر في عربات بهم.

4 - العروض الترويجية لحملة الحملات - يمكن للترويج لباقات القيمة من خلال الإعلانات عبر الإنترنت أو الإشارات المادية جذب مستهلكين جدد. وكلما زاد التعرض للمنتج، كلما زادت إمكانية بيعه.

5 - تعيين مساحة لمجموعات القيمة - جعل حزم الأصناف أسهل للمستهلكين للعثور على زيادة تعرض المنتجات. لذلك، فإن إنشاء ممر أو علامة تبويب ويب ويب حصريًا لحزم القيمة سيؤدي إلى جذب العملاء الذين يبحثون عن صفقة جيدة.


حزم المنتجات هي أداة تسويقية رائعة للشركات التي تحاول بيع عناصر مماثلة متعددة مع زيادة أرباحها. كما يستفيد المستهلكون من الحصول على أسعار مخفضة والشعور بأنهم وجدوا صفقة جيدة. تجذب هذه الحزم المشترين الذين يبحثون عن خصومات وزيادة رضا العملاء، وتعزيز الولاء، ومتوسط المبيعات.

Product Bundle Pricing | 5 mins read

5 Top Tips for Profitable Product Bundle Pricing

5 top tips for profitable product bundle pricing
Chloe Henderson

By Chloe Henderson

A company's ultimate goal is to bring in more revenue than the costs associated with producing the items with capital left over to invest in expansion. This requires businesses to closely examine their profit margins to ensure their pricing strategies are profitable in the long run.

A popular and effective pricing strategy throughout most industries is product bundle pricing. Bundling is a method in which a business sells multiple products under a single price rather than selling the items separately. Restaurants often bundle products by promoting a free drink with any combo or discounting $5 when customers purchase a meal.

Bundling products are also standard in retail, as this method has been proven to increase average order value. A study by McKinsey & Company suggests that 35% of all Amazon purchases are derived from bundled products suggested by their recommendation feature.

Psychology Behind Product Bundling

psychology behind product bundling 1594324284 1527

Product bundles are lucrative for businesses and can improve customer satisfaction by making consumers feel as if they are getting a bargain.

Oftentimes, retailers will give buyers the option of creating their packages with mix and match deals such as "buy one, get one half off. These discounts give customers the ability to choose their products and believe they're receiving a great deal.

Vineet Kumar, a Harvard Business School student, found that when Nintendo gave buyers the option to choose what items to include in their product bundle for a discounted price, their sales dramatically increased. Nintendo's console purchases increased by 100,000 units and virtual game sales went up by 1 million. However, when Nintendo tried to force bundling by only offering products exclusively in value sets, their sales plummeted by 20%.

With every bundle sold, the seller's average order value (AOV), or the average transaction total, increases. A study conducted by Forrester shows that bundling contributes up to 30% of all e-commerce revenues. Product bundling can also increase sales as customer satisfaction and loyalty grows in response to the discounts and perceived value.

However, businesses should not use this strategy excessively as it becomes less effective when overused. The success of bundling products relies on the customer's value perception.

If a business commonly offers mixed products at a bundle cost, buyers will no longer find the deal valuable. Therefore, sellers must be strategic with the frequency of these offers and ensure that the customer values the products being grouped. The products together must also be less expensive than if they were sold separately.

Online employee scheduling software that makes shift planning effortless.
Try it free for 14 days.

Types of Bundles

types of bundles 1594324284 4227

Bundling occurs when several products are sold together by the same vendor in a single transaction but is often confused with cross-sells and add-ons.

Contrary to products offered in groups, a cross-sell is a product recommended that compliments an item in the customer's cart but is from a different category or seller. An add-on is an extra or upgrade offer for a good or service, commonly seen in protection plans and subscriptions.

While these are effective tools to increase AOV and sale rates, they do not qualify as bundling because the products are purchased separately and at different costs.

There are two general types of product bundle pricing-

Pure Bundling

This model sells products exclusively in bundles at a flat rate. Pure bundling is apparent in satellite providers that only offer specific channels when a channel package is purchased. If a consumer wants a particular channel, they must buy the entire package that offers several other networks to receive it.

Pure bundling breaks down further into three methods-

1. Joint Bundling is when two products are combined under one marked-down price.

2. Leader Bundling offers a promoted item at a discount if it is bought alongside a compatible accessory.

3. Mixed-Leader Bundling is similar to leader bundling but offers consumers the option of solely buying the lead product without having to pay for extras.

Mixed Bundling


Also known as custom bundling, this method offers customers the option of purchasing separate products together at a discount or alone at the regular price. Grocery stores often use mixed bundling when products are labeled with "4 for $5," in which case consumers can choose any four participating items.

Pure vs. Mixed Bundling


Determining what type of bundling is appropriate for a business requires weighing the pros and cons-

  • Pure bundles only offer products exclusively in the product group. However, forcing buyers to spend more money on other items that they did not want can decrease customer satisfaction.
  • Pure bundles help businesses sell unpopular products by grouping them with high-demand items. This allows sellers to regain capital tied up in inventory.
  • A study conducted by Yale School of Management shows that the control given to the consumer within the mixed bundling strategy is 35% more effective in sales revenue than pure bundling.
  • Both methods can reduce a company's marketing cost by promoting multiple items that only require the resources for one.

Tips for Bundling

After deciding what method of bundle pricing is best suited for the business' model, use the following tips to implement the strategy properly-

1. Offer Multiple Bundle Packages - Studies have shown that customers like options, so provide several different bundles buyers can choose from. By doing this, consumers can buy their preferred items and the businesses can increase their sales averages.

2. Promote Savings - To the consumer, the best thing about a value set is saving money, so businesses should emphasize the cost reduction.

3. Offer Bundles at Checkout - Reminding the customer at checkout that they can add an item to receive a discounted rate often results in an additional transaction. E-commerce sites have features, such as the recommendation tab, that remind buyers that there are products bundled with items in their carts.

4. Campaign Bundle Promotions - Promoting value bundles through online advertisements or physical signs can attract new consumers. The more exposure a product receives, the higher the possibility of its sale will be.

5. Designate an Area for Value Sets - Making item bundles easier for consumers to find increases the products' exposure. Therefore, creating an aisle or website-tab exclusively for value bundles will attract customers looking for a good deal.


Product bundles are a great marketing tool for businesses trying to sell multiple similar items while increasing their profits. Consumers also benefit from receiving discounted prices and feeling like they found a good deal. These bundles attract buyers looking for discounts and increase customer satisfaction, promoting loyalty, and average sales.

 cta content inline and exit intent